fbpx

Calendar

Term 2, 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Term starts

Thursday 25th April – ANZAC Day holiday

Friday 26th April – AFL 9s (Years 3/4)

Monday 29th April – 7pm First Eucharist Sacrament Workshop

Wednesday 1st May – 11.30am – Whole School Mass; 7.30pm – P&P Meeting

Friday 3rd May – Interschool Sport (Years 4-6)

Wednesday 8th May – 11.30am – Whole School Mass

Thursday 9th May – School Photos; 7.30pm – Mother’s Day Dinner

Friday 10th May – 9am – Mother’s Day Stall

Monday 13th May – 12pm – District Cross Country (Years 3-6) TBC

Wednesday 15th May – 11.30am – Whole School Mass

Friday 17th May – 12pm – District Cross Country (Years 3-6) TBC

Saturday 18th May – 9am – Cake Stall – Belmore Shops

Sunday 19th May – 10am – Sacrament of First Eucharist and Whole School Family Mass

Tuesday 21st May – Chess Tournament (Prep – Year 3)

Wednesday 22nd May – 11.30am – Whole School Mass

Friday 24th May – Interschool Sport (Years 4-6); AFL Footy Clinic

Sunday 26th May – St Bridget’s Cup Chess Tournament

Wednesday 29th May – 11.30am – Whole School Mass

Friday 31st May – Interschool Sport (Years 4-6); AFL Footy Clinic

Wednesday 5th June – 11.30am – Whole School Mass

Friday 7th June – School Closure Day

Monday 10th June – Queen’s Birthday Holiday

Wednesday 12th June – 11.30am – Whole School Mass

Thursday 13th June – 7.30pm – Parish Council Meeting

Friday 14th June – AFL Footy Clinic

Sunday 16th June – 10am – Whole School Family Mass; 11am – Diversity Day / Open Day

Wednesday 19th June – 11.30am – Whole School Mass

Friday 21st June – Interschool Sport (Years 4-6); AFL Footy Clinic; School reports available

Monday 24th June – 3.45pm-6pm – Parent teacher interviews; 7pm – Confirmation Sacrament

Tuesday 25th June – Chess Tournament; 2pm-8pm – Parent teacher interviews

Wednesday 26th June – 11.30am – Whole School Mass

Thursday 27th June – 7.30pm – School Board Meeting

Friday 28th June – Interschool Sport (Years 4-6); 1pm – End of Term 2

Saturday 29th June Sunday 14th July – School Holidays

Monday 15th July – School Closure Day

Are you a current parent?

Help spread our story. We would love you to share our online tour with anyone you know who has children starting school in our area. Click the link below to check it out for yourself.


Website, graphic design, videos & photography by Digital Schools |  www.digitalschools.com.au  |  Copyright ©2019 Digital Schools. All Rights Reserved